Informative and up-to-date

UM.tv

Juggling with words and images is the passion of the UM.tv team who creates news broadcasts and other magazine formats. The programs create local identity, give the people and the regions a voice and provide credible and up-to-date information. At the same time, they offer an advertising platform. The media tower in Prenzlau is the place where image films and aerial photographs are planned and produced and commercials, documentations and also wedding videos are created. We love moving images!
Much more than film

The best videos for you

You need an image film, social media clips or a product presentation? We are happy to help you! Because good stories convince. Professionally packed in moving images, they generate emotions, are vivid, memorable and can be placed in locations with a high coverage. We guarantee reliable schedules and budget adherence, provide you with a fixed contact person for your entire project and have our own professional equipment. Only the best is good enough: we are equipped with the latest drones and cameras, sound equipment, lighting sets and a well-equipped TV studio.
Nordkurier Mediengruppe as employer

Varied jobs in sound and vision

No day is like the other and there are always new exciting topics and projects - that is exactly what makes everyday life at UM.tv so varied. If you have an affinity for technology, a good view for images and the creativity to cut video material and get to the point, we will receive you with open arms. As an editor and true master of words you will also find your place behind and in front of the camera and be part of our young and motivated team.

Informativ und aktuell

UM.tv

Mit Worten und Bildern jonglieren, das ist die Passion des UM.tv-Teams. So entstehen täglich Nachrichtensendungen und weitere Magazinformate. Die Programme stiften lokale Identität, geben den Menschen und Regionen eine Stimme, informieren glaubwürdig und aktuell. Gleichzeitig bieten sie eine Werbeplattform für die Wirtschaft. Vom Medienturm in Prenzlau aus werden Imagefilme und Luftbildaufnahmen geplant und produziert, Werbespots, Baudokumentationen und auch Hochzeitsvideos erstellt. Wir lieben Bewegtbild!

MEHR ALS NUR FILM

Für Sie nur das beste Video

Sie brauchen einen Imagefilm, Social-Media-Clips oder eine Produktvorstellung? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter! Denn gute Geschichten überzeugen. Professionell verpackt in bewegten Bildern erzeugen sie Emotionen, sind anschaulich, einprägsam und können reichweitenstark platziert werden. Wir garantieren zuverlässige Zeitpläne und Budget-Treue, stellen Ihnen für Ihr gesamtes Projekt einen festen Ansprechpartner zur Seite und haben unser eigenes Profi-Equipment. Von der Drohne über Kameras, Tontechnik, Beleuchtungsset bis hin zu einem gut ausgestatteten TV-Studio steht uns nur das Beste zur Verfügung.

wir als Arbeitgeber

Abwechslungsreiche Jobs in Bild und Ton

Kein Tag gleicht dem anderen, es gibt immer neue spannende Themen und Projekte – genau das macht den Alltag bei UM.tv so abwechslungsreich. Wer technisch affin ist, den richtigen Blick für Bilder hat und mit viel Kreativität Videomaterial schneidet und den richtigen Ton trifft, wird von uns mit offenen Armen empfangen. Auch die wahren Meister der Worte, die Redakteure, finden ihren festen Platz hinter und vor der Kamera in unserem jungen motivierten Team.